Entrepreneurial Award

This award recognises a graduate whose entrepreneurial spirit stands as an example to others running their own businesses. Meet the shortlisted finalists:

WINNER - Val Wright

BTEC Business & Finance Class of 1995

Val Wright Consulting

Nomination by self.

Olivia Simpson and Mattia Parati

BSC (Hons) Medical Science Class of 2022, BSc (Hons) Biotechnology Class of 2020

Director / CSO

Nomination by self.

Nikki Stratton

DipHE Linguistics & Deaf Studies Class of 2000

Zebra Uno Ltd.

Nomination by Louise Rhodes.