Deans of faculties

The University has three faculties. Each faculty is managed by a dean aided by associate deans.

Faculty Dean
Faculty of Education, Health and Wellbeing Professor Damien Page
Faculty of Science and Engineering  Professor David Proverbs
Faculty of Arts, Business and Social Sciences Professor Clare Schofield


Page updated: