Box Office: 01902 321 321
Email: arena@wlv.ac.uk

Box Office and general enquiries

Please contact our main telephone number if you have any general enquiries and a member of the team will be happy to help: 01902 321 321 or arena@wlv.ac.uk

Theatre Hire

If you would like to find out more about hiring the Arena Theatre, please contact Neil Reading at Neil.Reading@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 373.

Programming

Please direct all programming enquiries to our Artistic Director, Neil Reading, at Neil.Reading@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 373.

Technical

Please contact a member of our Technical Team regarding any technical enquiries:

Technical Manager: Steve Payne / Steve.Payne@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 322 507.

Senior Technician Sound: Drew White / Drew.White@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 322 616.

Senior Technician Light: Joanne Marshall / Jo.Marshall@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 322 647.

Access and Inclusion

For all enquiries relating to access requirements, accessible performances or large print or audio brochures, please contact Kirsty Povey at K.Povey2@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 532.

Education and Outreach

For all enquiries relating to work experience, workshops, Arts Award, Artsmark or school visits, please contact Sam Fleming at Sam.Fleming@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 646.

Marketing

For all marketing and press enquiries, please contact Sam Fleming at Sam.Fleming@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 646.

Finance

Please call the Box Office if you have any financial queries and a member of the team will help: 01902 321 321 or arena@wlv.ac.uk