Skip to main content

Our staff

The International Academy at the University of Wolverhampton. 

NameJob Title Room No.Ext.Email
Angela Molinari Principal of the International Academy SH107 2546 a.molinari@wlv.ac.uk

 

Academic Staff

NameJob TitleRoom No. Ext.Email
Kimberly Anstey

S/Lecturer in English as a Foreign Language

SH109 1482 k.anstey@wlv.ac.uk
Carol Bailey

Senior Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes

MH008 3395 c.bailey@wlv.ac.uk
Sarah Girling  Visiting Lecturer MH008 2525 s.girling@wlv.ac.uk
Julie Humble Senior Lecturer in English and Foreign Language SH109A 1428 julie.humble@wlv.ac.uk
Cecilia Jones Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525 c.b.jones@wlv.ac.uk
Nathan Lomax Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525 nathan.lomax@wlv.ac.uk
Jose Martinez Languages Co-ordinator MH008 2472 jose.martinez@wlv.ac.uk
Hildegard Norton-Uhl International Business Communication Course Leader/UG English language Support Coordinator MH008 2454 h.norton-uhl@wlv.ac.uk
Anastasia Novoselova Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525 anastasia.novoselova@wlv.ac.uk
Gill Outterside Pre-sessional English Language and OET Course Leader SH109A 2354 g.outterside@wlv.ac.uk
Dilwyn Owen Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525 dilwyn.owen@wlv.ac.uk
Adam Yardley  Short Courses Course Leader SH109 3370

adam.yardley@wlv.ac.uk

 

Administrative Staff

NameJob TitleRoom No.Ext.Email
Jo Fletcher Marketing Administrator SH101  2521 j.fletcher2@wlv.ac.uk
Amanda Giles PA Support Administrator SH106  2503 amandasgiles@wlv.ac.uk
Jules Knight Academic Support Administrator SH101

 2531

 3488 - City

j.knight@wlv.ac.uk

  Finance Administrator SH101  2313