Meet the Team

Dr Phil Gravestock
Dean of the College of Learning and Teaching 
Email: P.Gravestock@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2652
Dr Megan Lawton
Senior Advisor Academic Practice
Email: M.J.Lawton@wlv.ac.uk
Ex: 2593
Full profile

James Pearson-Jenkins
Head of Multi-media and Laboratory Learning
Email: JPJ@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:8766

Judith Hamilton
Academic Developer
Email: J.R.Hamilton@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2715

Louise Russell
Academic Developer
Email: L.Russel@wlv.ac.uk
Ex: 2715
Dr. Ben Andrews
Educational Developer
Email:Ben.Andrews@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:3070
Full Profile
Cheryl Howells
Educational Developer
Email:Cheryl.Howells@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:3057
Elora Marston
Educational Developer
Email:E.Marston@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:8768
Jon Rhodes
Educational Developer
Email:J.Rhodes2@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2576
Full Profile
Paul Towers
Educational Developer
Email:Paul.Towers@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2628
Full Profile
Gemma Witton
Educational Developer
Email:Gemma.Witton@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:8533
Full Profile