Skip to main content

Directors of Corporate Service Departments

The academic provision in the Faculties is supported by a number of Corporate Service departments.

Department         Director          
Estates and Facilities Denise Hollebon
IT Services Ben Barry
External Relations Katharine Clough
Finance Martin Taylor
Human Resources Tracey Hulme
Registry Dr Jo Wright (Academic Registrar)
Director of Legal and University Secretary Samantha Waters
Student and Academic Services Fiona Parsons
Strategic Planning and Performance Jennie Coates