The main banner for psychology

Institute of Psychology

Psychology Staff Directory

Contact details of Psychology staff and doctoral students at the University of Wolverhampton.

Key contacts

NameJob TitleRoom NoEmail AddressTelephone
Dr Richard Darby Head of the Institute of Psychology MC305 r.darby@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321338
Dr Darren Chadwick Reader in Applied Psychology MC307 D.Chadwick@wlv.ac.uk 01902 323534
Professor Coral Dando Professor of Psychology MC306 CJDando@wlv.ac.uk
01902 321347
Dr Chris Fullwood Reader in Cyberpsychology MC307 c.fullwood@wlv.ac.uk  01902 323531 

Academic staff 

NameJob TitleRoom NoEmail AddressTelephone
Dr Alison Attrill Senior Lecturer MC323 A.Attrill@wlv.ac.uk 01902 322937
Thomasyn Azu Graduate Teaching Assistant MH211 tee.azu@wlv.ac.uk 01902 328160
Dr Nick Banks Senior Lecturer MC322 Nick.Banks@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321392
Dr David Boyda Lecturer MC324

D.Boyda@wlv.ac.uk

01902 328508
Dr Josephine Chen-Wilson Senior Lecturer MC322 j.chen-wilson@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321348
Nicola Derrer-Rendall Senior Lecturer MC324 n.m.derrer@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321328
Dr Niall Galbraith Senior Lecturer MC323 N.Galbraith@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321362
Dr Victoria Galbraith Senior Lecturer and Course Director for Professional Doctorate in Counselling Psychology (2013+ intake) MH008 V.Galbraith@wlv.ac.uk 01902 323599
Dr Danny Hinton Lecturer MC323

D.Hinton@wlv.ac.uk

01902 323604
Julie Jebsen Graduate Teaching Assistant MC325

J.Jebsen@wlv.ac.uk

01902 325507
Claire Jones Demonstrator/PhD student MC325 Claire.Jones@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321374
Garrett Kennedy Programme Director - Doctorate in Counselling Psychology  MC324 garrett.kennedy@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321339
Dr Lamprini Mangiorou Lecturer MC322 LinaMangiorou@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321392
Professor Ken Manktelow Emeritus Professor of Psychology MH024 k.i.manktelow@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321361 
Dr Tom Mercer Lecturer MC324 t.mercer2@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321368
Dr Neil Morris Senior Lecturer MC324 n.g.morris@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321363
Dr Wendy Nicholls Senior Lecturer MC323 Wendy.Nicholls@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321359
Dr Lisa Orchard Lecturer MC323 l.j.orchard@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321910
Dave Ormerod Lecturer MC324 d.r.ormerod@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321374
Lecturer MC322 T.Platt@wlv.ac.uk 01902 322324
Dr Satvinder Purewal Lecturer MC323 satvinder.purewal@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321365
Stephanie Rhodes Demonstrator/PhD student MC325 stephanierhodes@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321374
Dr Penelope Smith-Lee Chong Lecturer MH008 P.Smith-LeeChong@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321339
Debbie Stevens-Gill Senior Lecturer MC323 d.stevens-gill@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321329
Abigail Taiwo Lecturer in Counselling Psychology MC322

A.Taiwo@wlv.ac.uk

01902 321346
Lecturer MC325

F.Tartarini@wlv.ac.uk

 
Dr Caroline Wesson Senior Lecturer MC324 Caroline.Wesson@wlv.ac.uk 01902 322462

Technical Staff

NameJob TitleRoom NoEmail AddressTelephone
Ian Jukes Psychology Lab Manager MC129 i.j.jukes@wlv.ac.uk 01902 323662
Phil Oates Senior Psychology Technician MC129 P.Oates@wlv.ac.uk 01902 321668

PhD Students