Learning Centre Opening Hours Christmas 2015

Details of the opening hours over the Christmas period.

Harrison & Walsall Learning Centres will be open 24/7 until 1700 on Thursday 24th December 2015, and then:

Friday 25th December - Monday 28th December 2015 CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December - Thursday 31st December 2015 0900 - 1700
Friday 1st January 2016 CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January - Sunday 3rd January 2016 0900 - 1700
Monday 4th January 2016 0830 - (24/7 opening resumes)
  • Burton Learning Centre will close at 1700 on Thursday 24th December and re-open on Monday 4th January at 0900.
  • Telford Learning Centre helpdesk and book stock will close at 1700 on Thursday 24th December and re-open on Monday 4th January at 0900. Access to PCs and study space may be available throughout this time; please call Telford reception to check availability.
  • ASSIST, the online chat service, will close at 1700 on Thursday 24th December 2015 and re-open on Monday 4th January at 0830.
  • Learning Centre Direct, the automated telephone service, will be available throughout on 0845 4081631.
  • Borrowers will not accrue fines from midnight on Fri 18th December 2015 until midnight on Monday 4th January 2016.
comments powered by Disqus