My Account Contact us
Find Resources

Burton Learning Centre

Location

Map and directions for Burton School of Health and Wellbeing Centre

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday  9am - 5pm
Friday  9am - 4.30pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

24 Hour Opening around Easter 2014

Harrison and Walsall Learning Centre will be open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, during the following period:

Monday 24th March until Thursday 17th April at midnight

and

Wednesday 23rd April until Friday 16th May

Students and staff of the University of Wolverhampton will be able to access the Learning Centres at both City and Walsall campus by the production of a student/staff/researcher Campus Card.

Easter Opening Hours 2014

Harrison & Walsall Learning Centres Easter Opening hours:

Thursday 17th April 2014 Close at 12 midnight *
Friday 18th April 2014 CLOSED
Saturday 19th April 2014 0900 - 1700
Sunday 20th April 2014 CLOSED
Monday 21st April 2014 CLOSED
Tuesday 22nd April 2014 0900 - 1700
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 0830 onwards

* Burton Learning Centre will close at 1700 on Thursday 17th April and will re-open on Wednesday 23rd April at 0900.

* Telford Learning Centre will close at 2200 on Thursday 17th April and will re-open on Wednesday 23rd April at 0900.

  • Keep renewing any items you take out on loan as our book loan patterns remain the same
  • Return any items you do not need
  • ASSIST will close from Thursday 17th April and re-open on Wednesday 23rd April 2014
  • Fines will not be accrued from Friday 11th April to Tuesday 6th May 2014