Campus Bus Travel

EF_colour buses

During term time the University operates a free intercampus shuttle bus serving the three campuses at Wolverhampton, Walsall and Telford (Monday to Friday only).

Term Time Travel

Services will operate between the following dates:

  • Period 1: Monday 16 September to Friday 20 December 2013
  • Vacation 1: Monday 23 December to Friday 10 January 2014
  • Period 2: Monday 13 January to Friday 11 April 2014
  • Vacation 2: Monday 14 April to Friday 25 April 2014
  • Period 3: Monday 28 April to Friday 6 June 2014 

Vacation Periods.

There will be no services operated during both the Christmas and Easter breaks, (see dates above) 

Important notice: The pick-up point for City Campus has now moved from Stafford Street to Wulfruna Street, outside the Arena Theatre. (please continue to check on this University web page for further updates).

EF_bus_walsall term time EF_Telford term time

About our services

  • Real-time satellite tracked vehicles.
  • You must produce your student or staff ID card for travel. 
  • Our buses have wheelchair access and guide dogs are allowed.
  • From 16th September all University bus services to Walsall, Telford and Randall Lines will
  • now stop in Wulfruna Street, outside Arena Theatre, (Previously stopping in Stafford Street). 
  • Items of luggage to be carried at the driver's discretion.

 EF_bus_terms of travel

See also

Visit our travel links section for details of local, regional and national travel operators.

Order a prospectusFees and scholarships The University of OpportunityApply to us