Monday 03 April 2017

Quality and Collaboration Unit (QCU) drop-in session for students

Theme is 'Continuous Monitoring' - Wednesday 5 April 2017, LATTE Room (MC229), City Campus

Read more...

Monday 03 April 2017

Spring Elections 2017 - the results are in!

Meet your new team

Read more...

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Article 50/Brexit - what next?

Hear from our Vice-Chancellor, Professor Geoff Layer

Read more...

Tuesday 04 April 2017

International Fair 2017

Come along to the International Fair this Thursday 6 April!

Read more...

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Graduate appointed as Chief Magistrate

Tanweer Ikram appointed to one of the top roles in the judiciary

Read more...

Thursday 06 April 2017

Sign up to sports courses

Running from May - June 2017

Read more...

Thursday 06 April 2017

Learning Centres - Easter opening times

Thursday 13 April - Wednesday 19 April 2017

Read more...

Thursday 06 April 2017

Art graduate secures place at prestigious design exhibition

Naomi Jacques has been selected to exhibit at the 'One Year On' section of the annual New Designers Event

Read more...

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Graduate Teaching Assistant (GTA) - 2017 intake

20 vacancies across our four Faculties - find out more!

Read more...

Friday 07 April 2017

First ever musical for deaf children to debut at Arena Theatre

Oliver in the Overworld - 7 - 8 April 2017 performances

Read more...

Monday 10 April 2017

MCUTC students work being shown at Wolverhampton Art Gallery

Visit Wolverhampton Art Gallery and see the work from young architects and engineers

Read more...

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Easter Family Fun Day at City Campus

10am - 2pm, Courtyard area, City Campus, Tuesday 11 April 2017

Read more...

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Roundtable debate on Brexit human rights implications

Book now - Thursday 4 May 2017, 1 - 3pm, City Campus

Read more...

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Applications for SPEED 2017 are now open

Channel your inner entrepreneur and take part in this year's SPEED project

Read more...

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Research Matters - Issue 2 - out now

Read the second issue of our newsletter dedicated to the University's research offer

Read more...

Wednesday 12 April 2017

‘Boot Out Austerity’: social work in a time of austerity

Find out more about this exclusive talk by Guy Shennan, on behalf of the British Association of Social Workers

Read more...

Wednesday 19 April 2017

LEAF community engagement project celebration

Student-run initiative nurtures religious and cultural integration in Wolverhampton

Read more...

Thursday 20 April 2017

Extremely British Muslims - Thursday 27 April

Book now for this discussion event

Read more...

Monday 24 April 2017

Canvas is coming!

Find out more about your new Virtual Learning Environment (VLE)

Read more...

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Doggy destress with Guide Dogs

Part of Well@Wolves Week - w/c 8 May 2017

Read more...

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Well@Wolves 2017

Running 8 - 12 May across campuses

Read more...

Thursday 27 April 2017

Walking Out Of Darkness 2017

Register now and take a stand against the stigma surrounding mental illness

Read more...

Wednesday 26 April 2017

20% off in all cafes and eateries across campuses

Take a well deserved coffee or food break with us from 1 - 19 May 2017

Read more...