Contact Us

Box Office (01902) 321 321 Email: arena@wlv.ac.uk

Contacting the Arena Theatre

Box Office and general enquiries

01902 321 321                                
arena@wlv.ac.uk

Technical

Contact Steve Payne, Drew White and Jo Marshall on 01902 322 507 with any technical queries, or e-mail Steve at steve.payne@wlv.ac.uk.

Marketing

For all marketing and press enquiries, please contact Sam Fleming at Sam.Fleming@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 646.

Access

For all enquiries relating to access requirements, please contact Kirsty Povey at K.Povey2@wlv.ac.uk 01902 323 171

Programming

Please direct all programming enquiries to our Venue Manager, Neil Reading, at neil.reading@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 297.

Theatre Hire

If you would like to find out more about hiring the Arena Theatre, please contact Neil Reading at neil.reading@wlv.ac.uk or 01902 322 297.

Finance

Rachel Mosses will be able to help you with any finance questions. E-mail her at rachel.mosses@wlv.ac.uk or phone her on 01902 321 321.