Staff Contact List

Wolverhampton Law School

Name

Job Title

Room

Ext

Email

Daniel Bate

Graduate Teaching Assistant

     

Siana Bryan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

     

Christopher Busst

Senior Lecturer

MH012

1736

C.Busst@wlv.ac.uk

Nicola Cole

Senior Lecturer

MH021 1646

N.Cole@wlv.ac.uk

Lynn Ellison

Senior Lecturer

MH012

3511

L.Ellison@wlv.ac.uk

Richard Glover

Senior Lecturer

MH010

1627

R.Glover@wlv.ac.uk

Michelle Hammond

Senior Lecturer

MH010

2086

Michelle.Hammond@wlv.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Haynes

Professor of Law

MH020

2605

A.Haynes2@wlv.ac.uk

Rosemary Higgott

Senior Lecturer

MH009

1571

R.A.Higgott@wlv.ac.uk

Loraine Houlton

Principal Lecturer in Law

MH021

1557

L.Houlton@wlv.ac.uk

Mumtaz Hussain

Head of Department

MH023

1557

M.J.Hussain@wlv.ac.uk

Luci Hyett

L/SL Law

   

L.Hyett@wlv.ac.uk

Dr Lezelle Jacobs Senior Lecturer MH020 1740 l.jacobs@wlv.ac.uk
Dawn Jones Senior Lecturer MH012 1559  D.Jones6@wlv.ac.uk

Rebecca Mincher

Senior Lecturer

MH009

1578

Rebecca.Mincher@wlv.ac.uk

Louise Miles

Senior Lecturer

MH009

1590

L.M.Miles@wlv.ac.uk

Professor Kate Moss

Law Professor

MH020

1562

K.Moss@wlv.ac.uk

Karolina Norris

Senior Lecturer

MH010  

K.Norris2@wlv.ac.uk

Sukhninder Panesar

Head of Law

MH024

3149

S.Panesar3@wlv.ac.uk

Saidunnabi Piyal

Senior Lecturer

MH009

1744

S.Piyal@wlv.ac.uk

Beverley Rizzotto

Legal Advice Centre Manager

MH010 1749 Beverley.rizzotto@wlv.ac.uk

Chris Turner

Senior Lecturer

MH010

2784

C.Turner3@wlv.ac.uk

Dr Matilde Ventrella

Senior Lecturer

MH010

3342

Matilde.Ventrella@wlv.ac.uk

Margaret Walsh

Head of Department

MH022

1575

M.I.Walsh@wlv.ac.uk

Prof Peter Walton

Head of Law Research Centre

MH020

1740

P.A.Walton@wlv.ac.uk

Kathryn Willets

Lecturer

MH012

1741

K.Willets@wlv.ac.uk

Cross faculty working

Sally Bartholomew

Principal Lecturer Undergraduate Student Experience

MH125

3366

S.Bartholomew@wlv.ac.uk

Back to Top