CertEd Partner Colleges

The following contacts can be used to enquire about our Undergraduate and Professional Graduate CertEd courses at our partner colleges.

CentreTutor and Contacts

Birmingham Metropolitan College
Matthew Boulton Campus, Jennens Road, Birmingham, B4 7PS
www.bmetc.ac.uk

Louise Curry

Email: Louise.Curry@bmetc.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 446 4545

Bournemouth & Poole College

Bournemouth & Poole College, North Road, Poole, BH14 0LS

www.thecollege.co.uk

Helen Fairhall

Email FairhallH@bpc.ac.uk

Tel: 01202 205205

City of Wolverhampton College
Paget Road Campus Paget Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 0DU
www.wolvcoll.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Email: HarrisH@wolvcoll.ac.uk
Tel: 01902 83600

Dudley College
The Broadway, Dudley, West Midlands, DY1 4AS
www.dudleycol.ac.uk  

Lesley Troth
Email: Lesley.Troth@dudleycol.ac.uk
Tel: 01384 363432

RAF College Cranwell

http://www.cranwell.raf.mod.uk/

RAF Cranwell, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NH34 8HB

 

Sandwell College
Central Campus, 1 Spon Lane, West Bromwich, B70 6AW
www.sandwell.ac.uk

Debbie Grace
Email:Debbie.Grace@sandwell.ac.uk
Tel: 01216675070

South Cheshire College

South Cheshire College, Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8AB.

www.scc.ac.uk

Sarah Williams

Email: sarah.l.williams@scc.ac.uk

Tel: 01216675070

Apply for the CertEd (PCE)Undergraduate Certificate in Education (Post Compulsory Education) here

Apply for the Professional Graduate Certificate in Education (Post Compulsory Education) here