Meet the Team

Dr Phil Gravestock
Dean of the College of Learning and Teaching 
Email: P.Gravestock@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2652
 ‌

Dr Megan Lawton
Senior Advisor Academic Practice
Email: M.J.Lawton@wlv.ac.uk
Ex: 2593
Full profile

 

Prof Christine Hockings
Email: C.Hockings@wlv.ac.uk
Ex: 8766

 
Gemma Witton
e-Learning Advisor
Email:Gemma.Witton@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:8533
Full Profile
 Gemma Witton
Jon Rhodes
e-Learning Advisor
Email:J.Rhodes2@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2576
Full Profile
 Jon Rhodes
Cheryl Howells
e-Learning Advisor
Email:Cheryl.Howells@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:3057
 Cheryl Howells
Paul Towers
e-Learning Advisor
Email:Paul.Towers@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:2628
Full Profile
 Paul Towers
Dr. Ben Andrews
e-Learning Advisor
Email:Ben.Andrews@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:3070
Full Profile
 Ben Andrews
Elora Marston
e-Learning Facilitator
Email:E.Marston@wlv.ac.uk
Ex:8768