Contact Us

These contact details should enable you to direct your query to the right person within DPS. If, however, you are unsure with whom you need to speak please feel free to contact Joy Watson who will be happy to help, or redirect your call. For prices and quotations, please contact Chris Jones, our estimator, who can provide this information to you.

NameJob titleTelEmail
Gae Forbes Head of Digital Print Services

01902 321966

G.Forbes@wlv.ac.uk
Peter Maguire  Team Leader 01902 321990 Peter.Maguire@wlv.ac.uk
Pritesh Patel  Graphic Designer

01902 321984

01902 323784

PriteshPatel@wlv.ac.uk 
Chris Jones  Estimator 01902 321990  C.M.Jones@wlv.ac.uk
Joy Watson Receptionist 01902 321990 J.Watson3@wlv.ac.uk
Mark Bennion Print Technician 01902 321982 mark.bennion@wlv.ac.uk
Joanne Briscoe Print Technician 01902 321982 joanne.briscoe@wlv.ac.uk
Swita Mamotra  Print Technicain 01902 321982 swita.mamotra@wlv.ac.uk

 

Digital Print Services

MKb Building

Molineux Street

City Campus Wulfruna

University of Wolverhampton

Molineux Street

WV1 1DT

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 08:30 - 17:00

Friday: 08:30 - 16:30

DPS is closed at weekends and on national holidays.